DEPARTMENTS

Department of General Physics
Specialization: «Учебный физический эксперимент»
Head of the Department: Ph.D., Associate Professor
Anatoly I. Slabadzianiuk
phone: +375-17-209-54-50
e-mail:Slabadzianiuk@bsu.by
Department of Higher Mathematics and Mathematical Physics
Head of the Department: Ph.D., Professor
Natali Abrachina-Zhadaeva
phone: +375-17-209-55-26
e-mail:Zhadaeva@bsu.by
Department of Physical Informatics and Atomic and Molecular Physics
Specialization: Physics of Atom, Physical Informatics
Head of the Department: Ph.D., Associate Professor
Georgiy F. Stelmakh
phone: +375-17-209-51-16
e-mail:klishchenko@bsu.by
Department of Biophysics
Specialization: Biophysics
Head of the Department: Ph.D., Professor
Черенкевич Сергей Николаевич
phone: +375-17-209-54-40
e-mail:cherenkevich@bsu.by
Department of Laser Physics and Spectroscopy
Specialization: Laser Physics and Spectroscopy, «Прикладная спектроскопия»,
«Лазерные технологии», «Нанофотоника»
Head of the Department: Ph.D., Professor
Eugene S. Voropay 
phone: +375-17-209-54-72
e-mail:voropay@bsu.by
Department of Computer Simulations
Specialization: Computer simulations of physical processes
Head of the Department: Ph.D., Associate Professor
Oleg G. Romanov
phone: +375-17-209-50-73
e-mail:romanov@bsu.by
Department of Energy Physics
Specialization: Energy Physics
Head of the Department: Ph.D., Associate Professor
Mikhail S. Tivanov
phone: +375-17-209-51-20
e-mail:tivanov@bsu.by
Department of Solid-State Physics
Specialization: Solid-State Physics, Physics of surface,
Physics of thin films, Radiation defects in solids.
Head of the Department: Ph.D., Professor
Vladimir V. Uglov
phone: +375-17-209-55-90
e-mail:Uglov@bsu.by
Department of Semiconductor Physics and Nanoelectronics
Specialization: «Физика полупроводников и диэлектриков», «Микроэлектроника»,
«Новые материалы и технологии»
Head of the Department: Ph.D., Professor
Оджаев Владимир Борисович
phone: +375-17-209-52-20
e-mail:Odzaev@bsu.by

 

Department of Physical Optics and Applied Informatics
Specialization: Physical Optics
Head of the Department: Ph.D., Professor
Anatolij A. Minko
phone: +375-17-328-64-25
e-mail: minko@bsu.by
Department of Nuclear Physics
Specialty: Nuclear Physics and Technologies;
Specialization:«Физика ядерных реакторов и атомных энергетических установок», «Ядерная физика и электроника»,
Head of the Department: Ph.D., Associate Professor
Andrei I. Timoshchenko
phone: +375-17-209-51-24
e-mail:a_timoshchenko@mail.ru
Department of Theoretical Physics and Astrophysics
Specialization: Theoretical Physics
Head of the Department: Ph.D., Associate Professor
Феранчук Илья Давыдович
phone: +375-17- 209-51-14
e-mail:fer@open.by
English